Weather brought to you by

Contact Information for Regional and National Editions

 May, 18th 2017     Comments     Views


REGIONAL EDITIONS

Alabama (Alabama, Florida Panhandle)
Christopher Parrott
cparrott11@gmail.com
404-996-9555

Arkansas
Kaye Sessions

ksessions@hvacinsider.com
770-786-9658

Bluegrass (Kentucky, S. Indiana, S. Ohio, W. West Virginia)
Jim Haney

jhaney@hvacinsider.com
770-605-5721

Carolina (North Carolina, South Carolina) 
Pete Gardner
pgardner@hvacinsider.com
561-339-4709

Chicagoland (Illinois)
Fred Martel

fredmartel@comcast.net
401-578-1154

Empire (New York)
Fred Martel

fredmartel@comcast.net
401-578-1154

Florida (Florida, except Panhandle) 
Peter Montana

pmontana@hvacinsider.com
813-417-6792

Georgia
Curtis Parrott

cparrott@hvacinsider.com
678-794-4313

Great Lakes (Michigan, N. Indiana, N. Ohio)
Jim Haney

jhaney@hvacinsider.com

770-605-5721

Keystone/Garden (Pennsylvania, New Jersey)
Art Penchansky

apenchansky123@comcast.net
443-496-2129

Louisiana/Mississippi
Danny Keating

keatingdanny@hotmail.com
504-717-6471

Mid Atlantic (Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, E. West Virginia)
Pete Gardner

pgardner@hvacinsider.com
561-339-4709

New England (Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island)
Fred Martel

fredmartel@comcast.net
401-578-1154

Tennessee 
Pete Gardner

pgardner@hvacinsider.com
561-339-4709

Texas
Jerry Lawson

jlawson@hvacinsider.com
770-786-9658


NATIONAL EDITIONS - Quarterly

National (Mailed with Regional Editions)
Golden West (California)
Great Plains (Oklahoma, Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, S. Dakota, N. Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin)
Pacific Northwest (Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming)
Southwest (Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado)

Kaye Sessions
ksessions@hvacinsider.com

770-786-9658